---
title: Delete user data
slug: delete-user-data
description: Delete all your user data stored on Make including scenarios, connections, and personal information.
image: https://archbee-image-uploads.s3.amazonaws.com/oAyFj2GHlBeBVWF5OAir2/e_qHb1m7hHbasnTc0QETS_1.png
docTags: 
createdAt: 2025-02-03T13:29:15.598Z
---

To completely delete all user data that is stored on Make servers, please follow the instructions below.

:::::ExpandableHeading
## Scenarios

::::WorkflowBlock
:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **Scenarios** in the left sidebar.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click the **All** tab to see all scenarios.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
To the right of a scenario, click the three dots and selec&#x74;**&#x20;Move to trash**.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **Move to trash** to confirm.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Repeat for each scenario.
:::
::::
:::::

:::::ExpandableHeading
## Connections

::::WorkflowBlock
:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **Credentials** in the left sidebar, and switch to **Connections.**
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
To the right of a connection, click **Delete**.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **Delete** to confirm.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Repeat for each connection.
:::
::::
:::::

:::::ExpandableHeading
## Webhooks

::::WorkflowBlock
:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **Webhooks** in the left sidebar.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
To the right of a webhook, click **Delete**.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **Delete** to confirm.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Repeat for each webhook.
:::
::::
:::::

:::::ExpandableHeading
## Keys

::::WorkflowBlock
:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **Keys** in the left sidebar.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
To the right of a key, click **Delete**.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **Delete** to confirm.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Repeat for each key.
:::
::::
:::::

:::::ExpandableHeading
## Devices

::::WorkflowBlock
:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **Devices** in the left sidebar.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
To the right of a device, click **Delete**.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **Delete** to confirm.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Repeat for each key.
:::
::::
:::::

:::::ExpandableHeading
## Data structures

::::WorkflowBlock
:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **More** > **Data structures** in the left sidebar.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
To the right of **My data structure**, click the three dots, then select **Delete**.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click **Delete** to confirm.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Repeat for each data structure.
:::
::::
:::::

:::::ExpandableHeading
## User profile

::::WorkflowBlock
:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click your profile icon in the upper-right corner, then click **Profile**.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click the three dots next to **Profile settings&#x20;**&#x69;n the upper-right corner and select **Delete profile**.
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
Enter your password and 2FA code to confirm and click **Delete**.
:::
::::
:::::

