---
title: Delete your profile
slug: delete-your-profile
description: Learn how to permanently delete your account, manage connection settings during the process, and understand the impact on your organization.
image: https://archbee-image-uploads.s3.amazonaws.com/oAyFj2GHlBeBVWF5OAir2/e_qHb1m7hHbasnTc0QETS_1.png
docTags: 
createdAt: 2024-12-03T13:21:55.775Z
---

We're sad to see you go!

:::hint{type="warning"}
Once you delete your profile, you won't be able to restore it. We suggest you consider canceling the subscription and  [downgrading to a Free plan](docId\:yzZ92JGP1VgcrPS22qGTS) in case you still want to have access to your created scenarios.
:::

::::WorkflowBlock
:::WorkflowBlockItem
Click your profile icon in the upper-right corner and select **Profile**.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/oAyFj2GHlBeBVWF5OAir2/vcDiW6ub_4UMUDzN_XbTN-20251002-080928.png)
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
In the upper-right corner of the **Profile page**, click the three dots next to the **Profile settings**, and selec&#x74;**&#x20;Delete profile**.

::Image[]{src="https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/oAyFj2GHlBeBVWF5OAir2/2FGJqaZDzBONTry1VO7O9-20251002-081506.png" size="40" width="756" height="602" position="center" showCaption="false"}
:::

:::WorkflowBlockItem
In the pop-up that opens, you can select if you want to delete all the connections you've created. If you decide to delete your connections, all the scenarios using these connections will stop working. If you decide to keep the connections, other users in your organization will still be able to use them.&#x20;

Enter your password and click **Delete** to confirm.

::Image[]{src="https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/oAyFj2GHlBeBVWF5OAir2/F-ciH-SQiRZ074s4FRFE2-20251002-081549.png" size="50" width="884" height="794" position="center" showCaption="false"}
:::
::::

:::hint{type="info"}
If you're a part of the organization with multiple users, only your profile will be deleted, not the whole organization. If you are the only user in the organization, the whole organization will be deleted together with your profile.
:::

