Delete your profile
We're sad to see you go!
Once you delete your profile, you won't be able to restore it. We suggest you consider canceling the subscription and downgrading to a Free plan in case you still want to have access to your created scenarios.
Click your profile icon in the upper-right corner and select Profile.

In the upper-right corner of the Profile page, click the three dots next to the Profile settings, and select Delete profile.

In the pop-up that opens, you can select if you want to delete all the connections you've created. If you decide to delete your connections, all the scenarios using these connections will stop working. If you decide to keep the connections, other users in your organization will still be able to use them.
Enter your password and click Delete to confirm.

If you're a part of the organization with multiple users, only your profile will be deleted, not the whole organization. If you are the only user in the organization, the whole organization will be deleted together with your profile.