Delete user data
4 min
To completely delete all user data that is stored on Make servers, please follow the instructions below.
To completely delete all user data that is stored on Make servers, please follow the instructions below.
Click Scenarios in the left sidebar.
Click the All tab to see all scenarios.
To the right of a scenario, click the down arrow and select Delete.
Click Delete to confirm.
Repeat for each scenario.
Click Credentials in the left sidebar, and switch to Connections.
To the right of a connection, click Delete.
Click Delete to confirm.
Repeat for each connection.
Click Webhooks in the left sidebar.
To the right of a webhook, click Delete.
Click Delete to confirm.
Repeat for each webhook.
Click Keys in the left sidebar.
To the right of a key, click Delete.
Click Delete to confirm.
Repeat for each key.
Click Devices in the left sidebar.
To the right of a device, click Delete.
Click Delete to confirm.
Repeat for each key.
Click Data Stores in the left sidebar.
To the right of a data store, click Delete.
Click Really? to confirm.
Repeat for each data store.
Click your profile icon in the upper-right corner, then click Profile.
Click the three dots next to Profile settings in the upper-right corner and select Delete profile.
Enter your password and 2FA code to confirm and click Delete.